Archive for February 28th, 2017

Do this in Memory

Monday 6th March:   ” Do This in Memory of Me ”  committee meeting Eadestown Church 7.00 pm.

Read Full Post »

Parish Pastoral Council 2017

The Parish Pastoral Council recently welcomed new members and now includes:

Norma Behan, Nickey Boran, Aidan Burke, Fr. Micheal Comer, Con Cullinane, Niamh Harney, David Hickey ( Chair ), James Lombard, Susan Madden, Denise Nicholl, Paul Rafter, Clodagh Ross.

Read Full Post »

« Newer Posts